Friendship Home

I know it has been sometime since I have posted anything but I would like to take this opportunity to reflect  on today.

I won’t go into much detail about things because I think the videos of today’s presentation sumit up perfectly.

I do want to acknowledge how privileged I feel to be able to have this opportunity to present for the friendship home in Norwell Massachusetts I would like to take a moment to say a sincere thank you to the staff and participants of the friendship home 

You’ll be able to see my presentation in it’s entirety by following the links below

Every time I am invited to speak I always learn something different  and today was no exception i’m looking  to keep this momentum going. Tomorrow I am going to be presenting again at Road to Responsibility in Hingham  but until then please enjoy the video from today 

Thanks so much
“Keep It Rollin”

Leave a comment